Future AKC Judge?

1961 Training class/ fun match with a future AKC judge observing in the background.


Club member Anne Schaefer poses with 2 of her Siberians.


Anne Schaefer & Marion Burns at Breckenridge, CO.

1963 RMSHC/RMSDC race

Club Member Chuck Emrich and his team at the 1963 Arapa-Gore race.

1963 RMSHC/RMSDC race

Winning team of Irish Setters at the 1963 race.

1964 Race Flyer

Flyer for the 1964 race from Brechenridge to Frisco and back.

1965 Race

Club member Anne Schaefer crosses the Blue River between Frisco and Breckenridge.

1965 MOY

Club member John Verbeek was Musher of the Year in 1965.

2nd RMSHC Specialty Show 1970

Janis Church Stadler takes WB, BOW and BOS with CH Kroshka of the Midnight Sun.

Party Time

The night before a show in Casper, WY. Date unknown.

1972 BOB winner

Carol Deeks with CH Wind Country's Eskimo Boy.

1978 BOB Winner

Trish Kanzler with MBIS/MBISS AM/CAN CH Innisfree’s Sierra Cinnar.