If you have questions about The Rocky Mountain Siberian Husky Club or the Siberian Husky in general, feel free to contact us at .

If you would like to contact one of The Rocky Mountain Siberian Husky Club's Officers, they may be reached at the above E-mail address.

President: John Neuschaefer
Vice President: Julie Fadden
Treasurer:  Susan Lavin
Secretary: Kathy Currey
Director:  Carolyn Doss
Director: Doug Jones
Director:  Lynn Loner
Alex Roberts, Husky Talk Editor
AKC Breeder Referral: Julie Fadden- .